Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Well In-person Session See All Times

September 28, 2022 - November 19, 2022

The session will be offered as a combination of indoor and outdoor classes depending on weather and public health considerations.
Wed, Sep 28

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Liz Clapsis and Brielle Bouknight at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Sat, Oct 01

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Liz Clapsis at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Wed, Oct 05

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Liz Clapsis at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Sat, Oct 08

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Wed, Oct 12

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Sat, Oct 15

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Liz Clapsis at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Wed, Oct 19

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Sat, Oct 22

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Liz Clapsis at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Wed, Oct 26

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Sat, Oct 29

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Liz Clapsis at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Wed, Nov 02

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Sat, Nov 05

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Liz Clapsis at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Wed, Nov 09

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Sat, Nov 12

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Liz Clapsis at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Wed, Nov 16

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)

Sat, Nov 19

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Liz Clapsis at Edgewood Arts Center (Indoor/outdoor)