Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back® Transformation (8-Week Session) See All Times

January 7, 2019 - February 27, 2019

Body Back FAQs

When can I start Body Back?

We recommend moms be six (6) months postpartum to participate in Body Back. You cannot participate if you are pregnant or become pregnant during the session.

Can I bring kids to Body Back?

No. This class is for women 18 and up without children present.

Can I do Body Back if I am pregnant?

No. This workout is not intended for prenatal exercise and we do not recommend following the meal plans during pregnancy. If you become pregnant during the course of your Body Back session, please notify your instructor. We offer Fit4Baby and Stroller Strides as appropriate prenatal exercise programs.

What do I need to bring to class?

A yoga mat or towel to do your abs and cool down. A resistance band (we will provide one for you on your first day of class), plenty of water, and a towel for your sweat. You WILL sweat!

What is the workout like?

Body Back has 3 formats: Rounds, Traveling and Circuit. Each is a High-Intensity Interval Training class with a combination of Cardio, Strength and Core. This method (HIIT) is proven to yield the best results and the highest afterburn of calories.

Do I need to be in great shape to participate in class?

No. We have all fitness levels in our classes, but these classes are intense and not appropriate for the early postpartum mom. Our goal is to deliver a workout that will challenge any fitness level. You might not be able to do every single exercise your first class, but you will be able to by the end of your 8-week session!

Mon, Jan 07

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Wed, Jan 09

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Mon, Jan 14

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Wed, Jan 16

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Mon, Jan 21

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Wed, Jan 23

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Mon, Jan 28

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Wed, Jan 30

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Mon, Feb 04

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Wed, Feb 06

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Mon, Feb 11

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Wed, Feb 13

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Mon, Feb 18

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Wed, Feb 20

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Mon, Feb 25

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio

Wed, Feb 27

5:45am - 6:45am Instructed by Charito Corvin at Realignment Studio