Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Virtual Run Club+ 6-Week Session See All Times

Run Club+ August 7, 2019

We're excited for you to join our end-of-summer/fall Run Club+ program. In addition to opportunities for group runs and cross training, you'll get personalized training plans, nutrition tips for fueling as well as email support, accountability and progress check ins from your Run Club+ Coach.

Kick Off Meeting: Wednesday August 7 at 7:30 pm (location TBD).
Group Runs: Group runs will alternate between Saturdays at 8 am and Wednesdays at 6:30 pm. Runs take place at Yards Park, Metropolitan Branch Trail and the Mall.
Cross Training: There will be opportunities to cross train at our Stroller Strides family classes.
Race Weekend: October 12-13
Wed, Aug 07

Run Club+ • 7:30pm - 9:00pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Wed, Aug 14

Run Club+ • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Sat, Aug 24

Run Club+ • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Wed, Aug 28

Run Club+ • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Wed, Sep 04

Run Club+ • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Sat, Sep 07

Run Club+ • 9:30am - 10:30am Instructed by Sara Rose at Canal Park - Navy Yard (Outdoor)

Sat, Sep 14

Run Club+ • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Sat, Sep 21

Run Club+ • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Wed, Sep 25

Run Club+ • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Sat, Oct 05

Run Club+ • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Wed, Oct 09

Run Club+ • 6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Sun, Oct 13

Run Club+ • 8:00am - 10:00am Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE