Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Run Club+ See All Times

March 18, 2020 - May 17, 2020

Thank you for joining Run Club+. Your instructor will be in touch with more information about the Run Club+ Kickoff Meeting where you will draft your training plan and finalize your run and race schedule.
Wed, Mar 18

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Wed, Mar 25

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Sat, Apr 04

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Wed, Apr 08

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Sat, Apr 18

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Wed, Apr 22

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Sat, May 02

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Wed, May 06

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Wed, May 13

6:30pm - 7:30pm Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE

Sun, May 17

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Sara Rose at OFFSITE