Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Well In-person Session use code 100OFF See All Times

January 12, 2022 - March 5, 2022

Wed, Jan 12

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Stanton Park (Outdoors)

Sat, Jan 15

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Canal Park - Navy Yard (Outdoor)

Wed, Jan 19

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Stanton Park (Outdoors)

Sat, Jan 22

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Canal Park - Navy Yard (Outdoor)

Wed, Jan 26

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Stanton Park (Outdoors)

Sat, Jan 29

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Canal Park - Navy Yard (Outdoor)

Wed, Feb 02

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Stanton Park (Outdoors)

Sat, Feb 05

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Canal Park - Navy Yard (Outdoor)

Wed, Feb 09

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Stanton Park (Outdoors)

Sat, Feb 12

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Canal Park - Navy Yard (Outdoor)

Wed, Feb 16

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Canal Park - Navy Yard (Outdoor)

Sat, Feb 19

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Canal Park - Navy Yard (Outdoor)

Wed, Feb 23

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Stanton Park (Outdoors)

Sat, Feb 26

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Canal Park - Navy Yard (Outdoor)

Wed, Mar 02

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Stanton Park (Outdoors)

Sat, Mar 05

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Brielle Bouknight at Canal Park - Navy Yard (Outdoor)